417.887.7645

Review Us

We appreciate all the great reviews!

Our Patients Love Smile Dental!

Comfortable care is only where it starts.

So many patients tell us how much they appreciate the individual care they receive at Smile Dental and especially in our Beautiful Smiles division

 

  • review rating 5  The best dentist I have ever had. Painless shots, professional care, courteous staff. I recommend Smile Dental to everyone. This dentist has never got my bite off or left sharp places on my teeth.

    thumb King Achy Braky
    12/24/2019

    review rating 5  i usually don't write good reviews but i feel there is some excellent dental work being done at this place. Dr. David talked with me thoroughly about the teeth I needed filled. The numbing injections where the least painful and best numbing i"ve ever had. When he and his assistant worked on my fillings they focused on me and my fillings not their personal life as I have had other dentists do. I have had no pain after having theses fillings, which has also been a problem in the past. The staff there was friendly and helpful with my insurance. Overall the best experience I have had at a dental office.

    thumb karl butler
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  Awlays greeted by name when you walk in the door. I have been in quite a bit getting caught up on my dental neglect. They do a great job explaining what options you have and how to use your insurance best. I will never miss another appointment!

    thumb Adam Bauer
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  It's a bummer to run a business that no one wants to come see you. I do that with running my Defensive Driving courses so I experience this all the time. The bottom line no one wants to have to come to the dentist. But, if you need dental services, this is the best place I have ever been to! From the ladies who answer the phone, to the ladies who give you the paperwork to fill out, to the wonderful, great personality, and helpful dental assistant (I didnt catch her name - the redhead), to the awesome Doctor. I Love this place! They dont rush you through. They know what they are doing, and answer your questions. If they have to send you to a specialist (like a root canal) they send you to the best. You will not have a better dental experience than this place!

    thumb M R
    5/09/2019
  • review rating 5  I had a ton of work done in a short amount of time, and Dr Baker made it so comfortable. The whole staff is amazing, kind and accommodating. Watching a movie or listening to music are options I had to help me through the appointment. Great selection of movies too! I have found the best dentist and dental staff!

    thumb Clint Williamson
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  When I first came to Smile Dental four years ago, I needed extensive work to several teeth. They’ve been positive and encouraging as I’ve worked through their plan of restoration, in a comfortable environment. They provide sedation dentistry, which I needed when I first came in... But the whole staff being compassionate, wonderful and attentive put me at ease to where I no longer needed the sedation. The results of their work is exceptional and I’m receiving complements on my front teeth (they can’t see the rest, lol). I refer everyone I know to Smile Dental... I just can’t recommend them highly enough.

    thumb Lisa Wingo
    1/15/2019

    review rating 5  Love Smile Dental!!!! They are best! Had filling done recently and it was best experience ever! Did not feel the shot, Dr.Fuchs got me numb so good I didn’t feel anything!!! I highly recommend them!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Lyudmila Bobrisev
    5/10/2019

    review rating 5  I love my dentist office. Efficient and friendly.

    thumb GeekCat
    5/09/2019

Book An Appointment

Call:  417.887.7645
Text: 417.887.7645

1211 E. Bennett St. Springfield, MO 65804

Working Hours

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm.

New Patient Special!

Exam and X-rays for only $71!
($131 value | Pt's w/o ins.)

Smile Dental

1211 E. Bennett St.
Springfield, MO 65804