417.887.7645

Review Us

We appreciate all the great reviews!

Our Patients Love Smile Dental!

Comfortable care is only where it starts.

So many patients tell us how much they appreciate the individual care they receive at Smile Dental and especially in our Beautiful Smiles division

 

  • review rating 4  I have been going there for 3 years now. Mainly for cleaning and some minor work, like fillings and crown. Pros: Great and friendly people Good service on work performed Cons: -Very small building, if you're claustrophobic, don't go here -Parking can be limited sometimes due to space -Seem to charge you on everything. I had a tiny chipped crown checked, but got billed for it even though I didn't need work and I have been with them for 3 years, the examination was literally 10 mins.

    thumb Somchai Yang
    11/20/2019

    review rating 5  Love Smile Dental!!!! They are best! Had filling done recently and it was best experience ever! Did not feel the shot, Dr.Fuchs got me numb so good I didn’t feel anything!!! I highly recommend them!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Lyudmila Bobrisev
    5/10/2019

    review rating 5  I was very impressed that they got me in on the same day to do a new patient exam and get me in immediately for my next appointment. The staff is very knowledgeable and work as a team. The doctor explained everything to me about what was going on and what he would do to fix it. He was also very knowledgeable as well as his assistant to explain to me what my insurance would cover and what I would pay out of pocket. After some horrible experiences with other dentist offices, this has been the best! Overall I had an excellent and stress free experience and I highly recommend!

    thumb Abigail Young
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  I would recommend this place to anyone needing dental work, I had 4 teeth that were bothering me and no one else cared really, but smile dental set me up an appointment in a very quick time, showed up talked to the dentist and told him was going on and he was more then happy to help, I’ll definitely be back for more dental work. Thank you guys for being awesome!!

    thumb Austin Lawrence
    1/28/2019
  • review rating 5  I had a ton of work done in a short amount of time, and Dr Baker made it so comfortable. The whole staff is amazing, kind and accommodating. Watching a movie or listening to music are options I had to help me through the appointment. Great selection of movies too! I have found the best dentist and dental staff!

    thumb Clint Williamson
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  Awlays greeted by name when you walk in the door. I have been in quite a bit getting caught up on my dental neglect. They do a great job explaining what options you have and how to use your insurance best. I will never miss another appointment!

    thumb Adam Bauer
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  amazing they do my braces the workers are very nice.

    thumb Richard Dutcher
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  When I first came to Smile Dental four years ago, I needed extensive work to several teeth. They’ve been positive and encouraging as I’ve worked through their plan of restoration, in a comfortable environment. They provide sedation dentistry, which I needed when I first came in... But the whole staff being compassionate, wonderful and attentive put me at ease to where I no longer needed the sedation. The results of their work is exceptional and I’m receiving complements on my front teeth (they can’t see the rest, lol). I refer everyone I know to Smile Dental... I just can’t recommend them highly enough.

    thumb Lisa Wingo
    1/15/2019

Book An Appointment

Call:  417.887.7645
Text: 417.887.7645

1211 E. Bennett St. Springfield, MO 65804

Working Hours

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm.

New Patient Special!

Exam and X-rays for only $71!
($131 value | Pt's w/o ins.)

Smile Dental

1211 E. Bennett St.
Springfield, MO 65804