417.887.7645

Review Us

We appreciate all the great reviews!

Our Patients Love Smile Dental!

Comfortable care is only where it starts.

So many patients tell us how much they appreciate the individual care they receive at Smile Dental and especially in our Beautiful Smiles division

 

  • Smile Dental is absolutely amazing and every staff member truly cares for their patients. Dr. Baker has been so patient with me and my anxiety and taken things one step at a time so that I can get the care I need. He never feels rushed and makes sure I’m comfortable and explains everything as he is doing it. I’ve never felt more comfortable at a dentist office!

    Kim Avatar Kim
    May 29, 2020

    I love smile dental!!

    Tasha Camp Avatar Tasha Camp
    April 9, 2021

    I would recommend Smile Dental to anyone in need of dental care of any kind. I have had nothing but a positive experience here; from the quality of the work done (I've had fillings & cleanings), to the ease of scheduling (they can schedule via text message!), to the incredibly friendly staff. They even offer entertainment options like music, television, or movies, while you're getting your services performed. Seriously, make an appointment for a cleaning, be wowed, and actually enjoy going to the dentist for once.

    Nicholas Cloyd Avatar Nicholas Cloyd
    April 19, 2017

    They have provided me excellent care on multiple teeth! Not only is everyone really nice and kind, but they also do quality work. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing anything from a simple checkup and cleaning to fillings or anything else! They will also work with you if finances are tricky, so don't be afraid to ask about your options.

    K. G. Sidebottom Avatar K. G. Sidebottom
    January 13, 2022
  • Love Smile Dental!!!! They are best! Had filling done recently and it was best experience ever! Did not feel the shot, Dr.Fuchs got me numb so good I didn’t feel anything!!! I highly recommend them!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Lyudmila Bobrisev Avatar Lyudmila Bobrisev
    May 10, 2019

    I don't take the time to write a bad review unless I have a really bad experience, at which point I consider it a public duty... so that's what this is. Bottom line: based on my expereince, this guy is a bad dentist. I'm not even talking about prices or customer service or any of that. Straight up, my husband and both have pretty good and well taken care of teeth, but the work he did left us both with tooth pain for More than a year after. We each got (our first) crowns, and neither one felt right after. He gave me a few fillings that were extra sensitive and still caused me pain for months and months after. Ive had prob ten filling in my life, but had never experienced that. Also, he dropped his tools - we both experienced this! No he didn't put them in my mouth after that....but still, that did Not put me at ease! I have a friend who had a pretty badly botched procedure from him as well, worse than mine. I don't know what the deal is.....but I must highly un-recommend and wish I had read a review like this before I went. I'm going to a new dentist this month and am hopeful she can fix whatever was done poorly and give me some insight into what happened, based on what she sees.

    Nikki Simmons Avatar Nikki Simmons
    April 19, 2021

    Best dental visit ever. No pain.No discomfort. Quick and Easy. I cannot recommend Smile Dental enough. 7 Stars

    Will Galyon Avatar Will Galyon
    April 5, 2024

    First of all I wanted to start off saying that since I was a little girl, I was terrified going to the dentist and did my best to altogether avoid seeing a dentist. I literally was saying to myself I’d rather have a baby without any medication then go to a dentist and Dr. Baker literally changed That he’s one of the most caring attentive to detail all together wonderful doctor! I couldn’t say enough good things about him, Hands-down, the best dentist ever! One of the things that I hated was getting the numbing And he makes it painless. I’ve needed a quiet a bit work done and I’m happy to say that I’m actually not only getting everything done but have zero anxiety now going to a dentist. So with that said if I can give more then 5 stars to Dr. Baker I would.

    yulia Bratkov Avatar yulia Bratkov
    February 19, 2024

Book An Appointment

Call:  417.887.7645
Text: 417.887.7645

1211 E. Bennett St. Springfield, MO 65804

Working Hours

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm.

New Patient Special!

Exam and X-rays for only $90!

($150 value | Pt's w/o ins.)

Smile Dental

1211 E. Bennett St.
Springfield, MO 65804